Jamie Foxx has finally unveiled his Album Cover and tracklist, the album has a number of collaborations with artists such as Justin Timerlake, Rick Ross, T.I, Drake and more!

Tracklist ~
1. This Will Be (Intro)
2. Best Night Of My Life (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Living Better Now (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. Winner (Feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I.)
5. Freak (Feat. Rico Love)
6. Hit It Like This
7. Yep Dat’s Me (Feat. Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
8. Fall For Your Type (Feat. Drake)
9. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s