TEDDY RILEY WILL SPEAK ABOUT MJ ON OPRAH!!


On December 16th R&B Writer, Producer and Singer Teddy Riley will be on the Oprah Winfrey Show. Yes to talk about Michael and yes I fully believe that Teddy will honor Michael in a away that he deserves! Im actually going to watch this episode because I soooo look forward to someone FINALLY giving Michael the respect he is not getting from almost everyone else.

 

I say Teddy Riley is the perfect person to talk about Michael – He is not in this for the money cause Teddy has his own bank. I have never ever heard Teddy say one bad thing about Michael Jackson and I dont believe he will sell Mike out, I KNOW in my heart he will honor him!

“Truth is Truth” ~ Teddy Riley

Follow him on twitter @TeddyRiley1

One response to “TEDDY RILEY WILL SPEAK ABOUT MJ ON OPRAH!!

Leave a Reply

