The tracklist for Michael Jackson: The Experience has been revealed ~ The Game itself  is scheduled for a release on the PSP on November 26th, 2010, while the PlayStation 3 version – which is compatible with the PlayStation Move – is scheduled for a launch in 2011. A few tracks are missing but they are most likely going to appear in the form of DLC.

  • Another Part of Me (Exclusive to the Limited Day One Special Edition – which is available at HMV)
  • Bad
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don’t Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In the Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl is Mine
  • The Way you Make Me Feel
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Something
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin’ Day and Night
  • The title will include a total of 27 playable tracks with unique choreography for each track.


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s