Halloween Feature – Michael Jackson Thriller’ween


With Halloween coming on Sunday I thought I do a little MJ Pumpkin Carving Tribute!
Now I think these so cool that I want to buy a number of Pumpkins and carve them all to look like Mike!! What an awesome sight that would be!!!

You can see – a lot of work went into carving these…
I’m thinkin this one is my favorite!

How fricken cool are these!!
Last but not least – I love this one also 🙂
I hope you enjoy these as much as I did – whether you celebrate Halloween or not, you gotta admit these are amazing!
Leave a Reply

