Nelly Releases The Tracklist for 5.0

Nellys new album is due out on November 16th and I for one cant wait!!
Here is the tracklist ~

1.)  I’m Number 1 (feat. Baby and DJ Khaled)
2.)  Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown and Piles)
3.)  She’s So Fly (feat. T.I.)
4.) Just a Dream
5.)  Making Movies
6.)  Move That Body (feat. T-Pain and Akon)
7.)  1000 Stacks (feat. Diddy & Notorious B.I.G.)
8.)  Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9.)  Don’t It Feel Good
10.)  Broke (feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Greene)
11.)  Live Tonight
12.)  Nothing Without Her
14.)  If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm)
15.)  Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money)

Nelly dropped dual singles of this album which he has done in the past – Im loving both of them!

Here is a taste of whats to come ~

Just a Dream
Nelly – Just A Dream by QueenBee73

Trippin in da Club
Nelly – Tippin in da Club by QueenBee73

Your thoughts on these two songs??

Post By Tina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s